American Milking Shorthorn Society Online Classifieds

Welcome to the American Milking Shorthorn Society Classifieds page!  Feel free to post whether you have animals/semen/embryos to sell or you are looking to buy.  Be as descriptive as possible, include your location, and consider uploading photos for best results.

All posts unrelated to Milking Shorthorns will be deleted immediately.




  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 32)       Contact Us


Polled yearling heifer
Polled March 2017 heifer for sale. Sired by Mapleton Valley Atlas-P and dam is a fancy Clancy daughter. Located in Ohio. Call, text or email. 937-564-8861

Posted: Wed, 18 Apr. 2018
Expires: Sat, 15 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Bred cow for sale
Big, red Four year old cow for sale. Due in July to Mapleton Vly Spark Atlas-P. West Central Ohio. 937-564-8861

Posted: Sun, 15 Apr. 2018
Expires: Wed, 12 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
looking in ohio for bottle heifer c
live in central Ohio and looking for some heifer calves would like to be on bottle and breedable.

Posted: Sat, 14 Apr. 2018
Expires: Tue, 11 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
march heifer for sale
We have a red march heifer calf for Ssale. She a Patriot out of an Ace dam. She is tall and dairy, would make a good 4-H project. Only $600 which includes registration and transfer. Call 740-452-5223

Posted: Tue, 10 Apr. 2018
Expires: Fri, 7 Sep. 2018
Native Milking Shorthorn Southern I
Out of Whispering Hills Farm in Oregon.

Polled.

DOB: 4/1/2016

Sire: J Bar J Duke 458759

Dam: Cherry Blossom 68311739

Beautiful.

My loss your gain. I paid $2,200 for her, but decided to go in another direction. $1,250 Open to trades. Call or text:812-798-7704

Posted: Mon, 9 Apr. 2018
Expires: Thu, 6 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
For sale
Selling Elron Winston Lari EXP. Lari is Winstons first milking daughter and was nominated All American Sr Yrling in milk in 2017. She is due back September 1st, Lari is bred to a bull we bought from Heavenly show cattle. Lari's dam came from Innisfail.
Asking 2100.00 call or text 563-357-9912 if interested.

Posted: Sat, 31 Mar. 2018
Expires: Tue, 28 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Opportunity
Selling Elron Willow, she will show as a 3rd calf 5yr old this summer and fall. Willow was 4th Sr 3 at Madison 2016, and she was nominated All American in 2016. She was pasture bred to a bull we purchased from Heavenly show cattle. Calving date is July 5th Asking 2250.00.
Call or text 563-357-9912 if interested

Posted: Sat, 31 Mar. 2018
Expires: Tue, 28 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Looking for Polled MS Bull to purch
Wanted: Polled MS Bull of good quality. High components pedigree preferred.
contact Dan Pearson 715-222-8988.
River Falls, WI

Posted: Mon, 26 Mar. 2018
Expires: Thu, 23 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
looking for bottle calves
looking for heifer or bull bottle calves.

Posted: Sat, 24 Mar. 2018
Expires: Tue, 21 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
looking for bull calves
looking for bulls calves near or in ohio

Posted: Sat, 17 Mar. 2018
Expires: Tue, 14 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
For Sale
Selling in the Buckeye Classic Sale March 30, Columbus, OH .
Hills-Acre RR Hershey EXP TW, 9-1-17 Red Ruben from 3 EX Dams.
Her dam, Hills-Acre Nation Kissnhugs P EX 90 3yo
2nd dam: Hills-Acre SK Mega Candy Kiss EX 91
3rd dam: Sunny Kuhn Candy 402 EX 94
12 AA Nom; 4 AA; 3 Res. AA in this family. No ET work. Call Bob for further info. 812-593-3932

Posted: Fri, 9 Mar. 2018
Expires: Mon, 6 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
Grass-fed natural dairy wants MSH
VA small natural farm looking for polled A2/A2 cows or bred heifers. Grass-fed, holistic raised. Temperment and teats for hand milking. Experienced with dairy cows.

Posted: Wed, 7 Mar. 2018
Expires: Sat, 4 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Web Calendars   Free Blogs   Email Forms   Free Web Tools 
Powered by Bravenet