American Milking Shorthorn Society Online Classifieds

Welcome to the American Milking Shorthorn Society Classifieds page!  Feel free to post whether you have animals/semen/embryos to sell or you are looking to buy.  Be as descriptive as possible, include your location, and consider uploading photos for best results.

All posts unrelated to Milking Shorthorns will be deleted immediately.




  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 17)       Contact Us


milking shorthorn starter calves
I am looking for a couple calves for 4-h feeder steer class


home ph 260-436-0256
cell 260-740-6488

Posted: Tue, 21 Feb. 2017
Expires: Fri, 21 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Looking for calves
I am looking for heifer a bull calves. I am in ohio and any where in ohio a states around. Let me know what you have. 740 four38-one3one5

Posted: Mon, 20 Feb. 2017
Expires: Thu, 20 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Dual Purpose Bull Calf (for sale)
Yearling reg. bull calf.
Born August 4, 2016
Great families - out of Conner Prairie Bloodlines.

Contact us for more details and pictures.
Daisy Hill Farms
Greenfield, IN
daisyhillindiana@gmail.com

Posted: Thu, 9 Feb. 2017
Expires: Sun, 9 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Bulls for sale
Bulls of all ages available.
Oldest was born March 2016.
Great families - high production and type.

Contact us for more details and pictures.
Mapleton Valley Farms
Oconomowoc, WI
mapletonvalley@gmail.com or (920)474-4349

Posted: Wed, 8 Feb. 2017
Expires: Sat, 8 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
ISO milking shorthorn bull calves f
We are looking for s couple of bull calves for our son to raise up from starter calves to finished steers.
We are located in central Indiana. We are willing to drive some to get calves.

Jason 317-600-7641

Posted: Mon, 6 Feb. 2017
Expires: Thu, 6 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Polled Native Bull
18 month old Native bull by Borg's Dairy King and out of a Delldale cow. He is a dark red and has a good temperament-grew up with pigs and goats all around him. Has been collected and is ready to join another herd. Hard to find genetics. Photo on request. Phone: 413 625-9967. Beth Manning. Shelburne Mass. manning@crocker.com

Posted: Fri, 20 Jan. 2017
Expires: Mon, 19 Jun. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Bull Calf
Bull calf GMC Robin Zeus x Cold Springs Logic Peri. Peri has records to 22000+ lbs of milk and almost a ton of solids at 4.8 butterfat and classified 89. Out of the incomparable Kingsdale Peri Family. Call 9787291491 or message for interest or info.

Posted: Sat, 14 Jan. 2017
Expires: Tue, 13 Jun. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Looking for heifers Calves in ohio
Looking for bottle heifers to couple Months old.

Posted: Thu, 29 Dec. 2016
Expires: Sun, 28 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Semen Now available
Semen Now available!
Kundes Golden RU Jealousy EXP
Dam Kundes Golden MS Brett Jujubee E94 94M
2007 Jr 3yr old All American
Sire: Innisfail Red Ruben

Heifers on the ground are show stoppers!

Posted: Mon, 12 Dec. 2016
Expires: Thu, 11 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
milking shorthorn breeding bulls fo
one blueroan bull 3/4 milkingshorthorn and1/4 holstein, 2 milkingshorthorn bulls, all 3 are ready to breed, phone 320-968-8709,

Posted: Sat, 3 Dec. 2016
Expires: Tue, 2 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Semen wanted
Wanted semen.
Mysha McNutmeg Cyclone.
Kuszmar Mudslinger. You can text me. 920-979-1156

Posted: Sat, 3 Dec. 2016
Expires: Tue, 2 May. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Bulls
Milking shorthorn bulls all ages from 1 month to breeding age! Southern Wisconsin Call email or text
608-558-7768

Posted: Mon, 21 Nov. 2016
Expires: Thu, 20 Apr. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Web Calendars   Online Photo Albums   Free Guestbooks   Cheap Domains 
powered by Powered by Bravenet bravenet.com