American Milking Shorthorn Society Online Classifieds

Welcome to the American Milking Shorthorn Society Classifieds page!  Feel free to post whether you have animals/semen/embryos to sell or you are looking to buy.  Be as descriptive as possible, include your location, and consider uploading photos for best results.

All posts unrelated to Milking Shorthorns will be deleted immediately.

Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 25)       Contact Us

Polled Bull Calf
Polled Bull calf sires by Oceanbrae Ironman-P. Born 10/4/16 out of a 2 year old cow. Text Rachel at 518-729-8044 for price and pictures.

Posted: Fri, 14 Oct. 2016
Expires: Mon, 13 Mar. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Milking shorthorn heifers for sale
We have a few registered heifers for sale. Will email more information for anyone who is interested.

Posted: Tue, 4 Oct. 2016
Expires: Fri, 3 Mar. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Semen wanted
Looking for cates tangerines target and Innisfail huckleberry semen will be at Madison this all week. Let me know what you have! 815-703-7638

Posted: Fri, 30 Sep. 2016
Expires: Mon, 27 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Herd for Sale
Herd Sale - 50 milking shorthorn cows, 25 are 1st and 2nd calf, closed herd, nice group! Call Vern @ 715-778-4462 or 612-817-9308

Posted: Wed, 28 Sep. 2016
Expires: Sat, 25 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
MS Bull Calf For Sale
White with red speckles Royal Treble bull calf from an Ex-90 Llandovery Jinny's Empire born August 13, 2016. Dam, who was solid white, was on the Top PPR list multiple times. Located in Central NY. Asking $250 but negotiable. If interested, please call: 607-656-5853.

Posted: Tue, 27 Sep. 2016
Expires: Fri, 24 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Almost breeding age bulls for sale
Two Milking Shorthorn bulls for sale.

One is a 12 month old Liriano son from an EX90 Innisfail cow. He is solid red and deep bodied. He is an EXP herdbook level.

The other is a 9 month old Adventure son from an EX92 cow with tremendous components and longevity. He is solid red and very correct. He is a GR herdbook level.

Located in West Central Ohio.

Please call or text 937-564-8861.

Posted: Tue, 20 Sep. 2016
Expires: Fri, 17 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Considering a milking shorthorn cow
Looking for a Milking Shorthorn cow not too far from Virginia's Eastern Shore (near Chincoteague). Need not be a great milker (small family). What are the going prices?

Posted: Sun, 18 Sep. 2016
Expires: Wed, 15 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Milking Shorthorn Breeding Bulls
Have three breeding age bulls for sale. Two are polled. First bull 4 year old Megadeath son from Ali family. (Abner with sons in AI) Second Polled bull is son of Abner one year old red in color. Third bull not polled Innisfail breeding dam and granddam Excellent Innisfail cows he is son of Diamond Sparkler is two years old and red.
Text at 217-853-0832 can send pic on request

Posted: Wed, 14 Sep. 2016
Expires: Sat, 11 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Nile Valley polled shorthorn bull a

Selling starter herd of Registered Milking Shorthorns. 3 Young first time fresh cows in milk and Registered Milking Shorthorn Bull Polled from Nile Valley Shorthorns genetics. $5500 Myrtle Missouri 417-938-4583 please call for more info. Will sell bull separately.

Posted: Wed, 7 Sep. 2016
Expires: Sat, 4 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Milking shorn horn heifer
Milking shorthorn heifer for sale. She was born June 14, 2015. I took her to the county fair. Just looking for something else for next year and would like to sell. Any questions please call 740-501-6411

Posted: Tue, 6 Sep. 2016
Expires: Fri, 3 Feb. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
All white Dutch daughter due fresh
Very correct all white Dutch daughter, 2yr old, her grandam is a good old eleven yr old Plumchuck. Dam is from McCoy. She is my first Dutch. Western Pennsylvania. Call 724 397 4313, John Hastings, Marion Center, PA 15759

Posted: Fri, 2 Sep. 2016
Expires: Mon, 30 Jan. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Holstein , Jersey , and belted calv
Available now.. Milking Shorthorn and heifers for sale.
Shorthorns can be registered for $100 each .
$500 cows (100 head Milking Shorthorns)
$600 springers (50 head Milking Shorthorns)call or text 503-506-7826

Posted: Sat, 13 Aug. 2016
Expires: Tue, 10 Jan. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Web Calendars   Counters & Site Stats   Free Web Tools   Free Web Hosting 
powered by Powered by Bravenet