Montreal Paranormal Forum

Welcome to our paranormal forum . If you have questions or had a paranormal experience that you'ld like to share it with us and maybe get answers to explain it then this is the place to post it on. Please do not spam us or you will be banned. Thank you!

Montreal Paranormal Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Can you help me please??

Hi all at Montreal Paranormal Forum, I hope this finds you well…please allow me to introduce myself, I’m a television producer, director that is currently at the very early stages of developing a new format for future productions. I am looking for a little help in accessing the paranormal community, to see if they would like to take part in this new and exciting production and was wondering if you could assist me in gaining that access?

I am looking to find people who could potentially take part in our Canadian based production that we may have beginning sometime soon. I found your contact details while researching and thought I would get in contact because I am particularly interested in hearing about frightening experiences that have occurred in the wilderness whilst camping/hunting/fishing/hiking/trailing. I want to feature real people willing to share their real unusual experiences of the wild and would be willing to speak about them on camera. We are not in any way wishing embellish or exaggerate or poke fun at the stories however they might sound, we are just hoping to reflect true life experiences that will chill the audience to the bone as they watch people recount truly terrifying experiences.